Our Fifth Anniversary Celebration in Tahoe/Truckee is sold out.

If you would like to support our upcoming event, please click here. If you have questions, please contact events@aimhigh.org.

Saturday, May 13, 2017 • 6:00pm | Cedar House Sports Hotel in Truckee

In 2012, Aim High expanded to serve youth in the Tahoe Basin. Our Fifth Anniversary Celebration will commemorate this milestone, honor the legacy of the beloved educator Gianna Harrington, feature student and teacher voices, and recreate the Aim High classroom for you to experience at our interactive Curiosity Lab. Join us at this special event!

View Invitation      View Corporate Sponsorship Benefits

If you are interested in becoming a corporate sponsor, please contact Bernadette Butler, Director of Donor and Corporate Relations, at 650.260.5707 or at bbutler@aimhigh.org.

Thank you to our Fifth Anniversary Celebration sponsors and Community Champions:

Event Sponsors

Closing the Gap
Nancy and Max Gisko
Erik Swan
Terry and Ken Yagura
Shafia Zaloom and Brian Neece

Curiosity Lab Champion
Alicia and Philip Hammarskjold
Rachel and John Horsch

Nurturing Promise Partner
Susan and Al Adams
Marilyn and Steve Disbrow
Hampton Inn and Suites Tahoe-Truckee
Robert Leri
RK Contractors, Inc.

Next Generation Investor
Randi and Robert Fisher
Steven Merrill

In-Kind Sponsors
Jardinere Restaurant
Lisa and Mike Krueger
Squaw Valley
Wolfdale’s Cuisine Unique

Community Champions
Rotary Club of Tahoe City – Sponsoring one student from Kings Beach to attend Aim High’s summer program in 2017

Soroptimist International of Truckee Donner – Will expose 20 Truckee female students to the college and career possibilities that lie ahead

Tahoe Truckee Community Foundation / Queen of Hearts

Truckee Rotary Club – Sponsoring one student from Truckee to attend Aim High’s summer program in 2017