Experience the Joy of Summer Learning in Action


Visit Aim High!

Think of our Visiting Days as the best open house you’ll ever attend―one that allows you to see the transformative power of summer learning.

Each Visiting Day is approximately 90 minutes long, includes a tour of campus, and the opportunity to hear from students and teachers. You will be able to see projects completed by Aim High students, and you can observe actual classes. Our Visiting Days are free and open to the public, with breakfast or lunch provided.

San Francisco


Thursday, June 28 | 8am
Haight – The Urban School
1563 Page Street
RSVP here.

Thursday, July 12 | 11:30am
Bayview – Willie Brown, Jr. Middle School
2055 Silver Avenue
RSVP here.

Thursday, July 19 | 8:30am
Mission – Children’s Day School
601 Dolores Street
RSVP here.

East Bay


Wednesday, July 18 | 8:30am
Fruitvale – Urban Promise Academy
3031 E 18th Street
RSVP here.

Tuesday, July 24 | 11:30am
Richmond – Montalvin Manor Elementary School
300 Christine Drive
RSVP here.

Napa/North Bay


Tuesday, July 10 | 11:30am
Napa – Silverado Middle School
1133 Coombsville Road
RSVP here. 

Tuesday, July 17 | 8:30am
San Rafael – Marin Academy
1600 Mission Avenue
RSVP here.

Peninsula


Wednesday, June 27 | 8:30am
Menlo Park – Garfield Community School
3600 Middlefield Road
RSVP here.

Monday, July 23 | 11:30am
Redwood City – Kennedy Middle School
2521 Goodwin Avenue
RSVP here.

Tahoe/Truckee


Monday, July 16 | 11:30am
Truckee – Alder Creek Middle School
10931 Alder Drive
RSVP here. 


Interested in seeing Aim High this summer, but can’t make the dates listed above?

To schedule a separate tour between June 26 to July 28, please email events@aimhigh.org or call 415.551.2333.