Our neighborhood-based campuses are located where our students live. We serve youth at 18 campuses in the Bay Area including San Francisco, Oakland, RichmondSan Rafael, Redwood City, East Palo Alto, Napa and Truckee/Tahoe.

Contact info for our summer campuses can be found here. Please note that the phone numbers are only in service Monday, June 18 to Friday, July 27.

Are you a school or district that is interested in bringing Aim High to your community? We plan to launch new Aim High campuses in Summer 2018 and 2019 and are inviting schools and districts in Northern California to apply to become partners. Learn about the opportunity, criteria for school and district partners, geographic priorities, and timing in the RFP Overview below.

RFP Overview

Apply here to be considered.

San Francisco


Bayview

Willie Brown Middle School
2055 Silver Avenue
5, 6, 7, 8th Graders
wb@aimhigh.org

Chinatown/North Beach

Francisco Middle School
2190 Powell Street
6, 7, 8th Graders
chinatown@aimhigh.org

Excelsior

City Arts & Technology
325 La Grande Avenue
5, 6, 7, 8th Graders
excelsior@aimhigh.org

Ingleside

Aptos Middle School
105 Aptos Ave.
6, 7, 8th Graders
lwah@aimhigh.org

Haight

The Urban School
1563 Page Street
6, 7, 8th Graders
urban@aimhigh.org

Mission

Children’s Day School
601 Dolores St.
5, 6, 7, 8th Graders
mission@aimhigh.org

Portola/Visitacion Valley

Martin Luther King Middle School
350 Girard Street
5, 6, 7, 8th Graders
visvalley@aimhigh.org

Western Addition

Gateway High School
1430 Scott Street
6, 7, 8th Graders
westernaddition@aimhigh.org

East Bay


East Oakland/Oakland Airport

Madison Park Academy
400 Capistrano Dr.
5, 6, 7, 8th Graders
eastoakland@aimhigh.org

Fruitvale

Urban Promise Academy
3031 E. 18th St.
5, 6, 7, 8th Graders
upa@aimhigh.org

Richmond

Montalvin Manor Elementary School
300 Christine Dr.
5th, 6th Graders

Frick

Frick Impact Academy
2845 64th Ave.
5, 6, 7, 8th Graders
frick@aimhigh.org

Peninsula


East Palo Alto

Aspire East Palo Alto Phoenix Academy
1039 Garden St.
5, 6, 7th Graders
epa@aimhigh.org

Redwood City/Menlo Park

Garfield School
3600 Middlefield Rd.
5, 6, 7th Graders
garfield@aimhigh.org

Redwood City – West

Kennedy Middle School
2521 Goodwin Ave.
5, 6, 7th Graders
kennedy@aimhigh.org

North Bay


Marin (San Rafael)

Marin Academy
1600 Mission Ave.
5, 6, 7, 8th Graders
ma@aimhigh.org

Napa

Silverado Middle School
1133 Coombsville Rd.
5, 6, 7, 8th Graders
napa@aimhigh.org

Tahoe / Truckee


Truckee

Alder Creek Middle School
10931 Alder Dr.
5, 6, 7, 8th Graders
ttah@aimhigh.org

Environmental Education


 

Join us for a Joyful Summer of Learning
Join us for a Joyful Summer of Learning

Apply for our free, high-quality summer program that will prepare you for success in high school, college and beyond.

Apply Now