Our neighborhood-based campuses are located where our students live. See a list of campuses below. We serve youth at 18 sites in the Bay Area including San Francisco, Oakland, RichmondSan Rafael, Redwood City, East Palo Alto, Napa and Truckee/Tahoe. Our campuses for 2019 will be announced in the spring.

Are you a school or district that is interested in bringing Aim High to your community? We plan to launch new Aim High campuses in Summer 2018 and 2019 and are inviting schools and districts in Northern California to apply to become partners. Learn about the opportunity, criteria for school and district partners, geographic priorities, and timing in the RFP Overview below.

RFP Overview

Apply here to be considered.

San Francisco


Bayview

Willie Brown Middle School
2055 Silver Avenue
5, 6, 7, 8th Graders
wb@aimhigh.org

Chinatown/North Beach

Yick Wo Elementary School
2245 Jones St
6, 7, 8th Graders
chinatown@aimhigh.org

Excelsior

Leadership High School
350 Seneca Ave
5, 6, 7, 8th Graders
excelsior@aimhigh.org

Ingleside

Lick Wilmerding High School
755 Ocean Avenue
6, 7, 8th Graders
lwah@aimhigh.org

Mission

Children’s Day School
601 Dolores St.
5, 6, 7, 8th Graders
mission@aimhigh.org

Portola/Visitacion Valley

Martin Luther King Middle School
350 Girard Street
5, 6, 7, 8th Graders
visvalley@aimhigh.org

Western Addition

Wallenberg High School
40 Vega Street
6, 7, 8th Graders
westernaddition@aimhigh.org

East Bay


East Oakland

Madison Park Academy
400 Capistrano Dr.
5, 6, 7, 8th Graders
eastoakland@aimhigh.org

Central Oakland

Frick Impact Academy
2845 64th Ave.
5, 6, 7, 8th Graders
frick@aimhigh.org

Fruitvale

Urban Promise Academy
3031 E. 18th St.
5, 6, 7, 8th Graders
upa@aimhigh.org

Richmond

Montalvin Elementary School
300 Christine Dr.
5th, 6th, 7th Graders
richmond@aimhigh.org

Lake Merritt

Westlake Middle School
2629 Harrison St.
5, 6th Graders
lakemerritt@aimhigh.org

Peninsula


East Palo Alto

Aspire East Palo Alto Phoenix Academy
1039 Garden St.
5, 6, 7th Graders
epa@aimhigh.org

Redwood City – West

Kennedy Middle School
2521 Goodwin Ave.
5, 6, 7th Graders
kennedy@aimhigh.org

North Bay


Marin (San Rafael)

Marin Academy
1600 Mission Ave.
5, 6, 7, 8th Graders
ma@aimhigh.org

Napa

Napa High School
2475 Jefferson St
5, 6, 7, 8th Graders
napa@aimhigh.org

Novato

San Jose Middle School
1000 Sunset Pkwy
5, 6th Graders
novato@aimhigh.org

Tahoe / Truckee


Truckee

Alder Creek Middle School
10931 Alder Dr.
5, 6, 7, 8th Graders
ttah@aimhigh.org

Environmental Education


 

Join us for a Joyful Summer of Learning
Join us for a Joyful Summer of Learning

Apply for our free, high-quality summer program that will prepare you for success in high school, college and beyond.

Apply Now