Our neighborhood-based campuses are located where our students live. We serve students at 17 campuses in the Bay Area including San Francisco, Oakland, San Rafael, Redwood City, East Palo Alto, Napa and Truckee/Tahoe.

Want to be in touch directly with our sites or site directors? Find their emails and phone numbers here.

San Francisco


Bayview

Willie Brown Middle School
2055 Silver Avenue
5, 6, 7th Graders
wb@aimhigh.org

Chinatown

Francisco Middle School
2190 Powell Street
6, 7, 8th Graders
francisco@aimhigh.org

Excelsior

City Arts & Technology
325 La Grande Avenue
5, 6, 7, 8th Graders
excelsior@aimhigh.org

Ingleside

Aptos Middle School
105 Aptos Ave.
6, 7, 8th Graders
lwah@aimhigh.org

Haight

The Urban School
1563 Page Street
6, 7, 8th Graders
urban@aimhigh.org

Mission

Children’s Day School
601 Dolores St.
5, 6, 7, 8th Graders
mission@aimhigh.org

Portola/Visitacion Valley

Martin Luther King Middle School
350 Girard Street
5, 6, 7, 8th Graders
visvalley@aimhigh.org

Western Addition

Gateway High School
1430 Scott Street
6, 7, 8th Graders
westernaddition@aimhigh.org

Oakland


East Oakland/Oakland Airport

Madison Park Academy
400 Capistrano Dr.
5, 6, 7, 8th Graders
eastoakland@aimhigh.org

Fruitvale

Urban Promise Academy
3031 E. 18th St.
5, 6, 7, 8th Graders
upa@aimhigh.org

Upper Dimond

Bret Harte Middle School
3700 Coolidge Ave.
5, 6, 7, 8th Graders
bretharte@aimhigh.org

Peninsula


East Palo Alto

Cesar Chavez Elementary
2450 Ralmar Ave.
5, 6, 7th Graders
epa@aimhigh.org

Redwood City/Menlo Park

Garfield School
3600 Middlefield Rd.
5, 6, 7th Graders
garfield@aimhigh.org

Redwood City – West

Roosevelt Elementary School
2223 Vera Ave.
5, 6, 7th Graders
roosevelt@aimhigh.org

North Bay


Marin (San Rafael)

Marin Academy
1600 Mission Ave.
5, 6, 7, 8th Graders
ma@aimhigh.org

Napa

Silverado Middle School
1133 Coombsville Rd.
5, 6, 7th Graders
napa@aimhigh.org

Tahoe / Truckee


Kings Beach

Kings Beach Elementary School
8125 Steelhead Ave.
5, 6, 7, 8th Graders
ttah@aimhigh.org

Environmental Education


 

Join us for a Joyful Summer of Learning
Join us for a Joyful Summer of Learning

Apply for our free, high-quality summer program that will prepare you for success in high school, college and beyond.

Apply Now